Board of Management

There is an active Board of Management in Coláiste na Ríochta which consists of the Principal, Kerry ETB nominees, parent, staff and community representatives. The Board of Management hold regular meetings which assist in the management and future planning for our school.


Dick Carmody


Stephen Goulding

Minutes Secretary

Iseult Glynn 

Staff Representative

Pat O' Sullivan

Mary Dowling

Parent Representative

Marilyn Barrett

Community Representative

Jacqui Barrett Madigan

Keith Browne

Kerry ETB Representative

Noel Keenan

Nora O' Callaghan